Make your own free website on Tripod.com
BISMILLAH

MAJALIS-E-AZA 2002


Live Majalis From Idara-e-Jaaferiya (London, U.K.) EST 2:30 P.M. OR GMT 7:30 P.M.


Live Majalis From Al-Mehdi Islamic Centre (Toronto)EST 8:15 P.M. OR GMT 1:15 A.M.


Live Majalis From Al-Khoi Foundation ( New York ) EST 8:30 P.M. OR GMT 1:30 A.M. You have to have media player to listen to this majlis DOWNLOAD MEDIA PLAYER



Nohay's Page
Main Page Please recite a Surah Fateha for my brother   SYED   ALI   RAZA   RIZVI,   my father   SYED   RAZA   RIZVI,   my grand father   SYED   RAZA   HAIDER   RIZVI ( SHAH GANJ, AAGRA ) and for all merhoom momineen and mominaat. Thank You